The DARMA Board

The Board has seven members - including the President and the Treasurer - that are elected by majority vote among the members at the annual General Assembly. The Board meets in person c. 4 times per year.

The President and the Treasurer constitutes the DARMA Secretariat. The DARMA Secretariat deals with the day-to-day running of the Association and welcomes a dialogue.

The Board initiates and coordinates continuous development and professionalisation of Research Management and Administration through a number of activities like thematic meeting, professional development, further education, contact to funders, Ministries and other relevant actors.

You are always welcome to reach out to the Secretariat and the board members if you have questions or ideas. The easiest way is to write directly to the President on president@darma.dk or to the board on darma@darma.dk  

DARMA's Board members and their current term of election

  • Annedorte Vad, Copenhagen Business School, President (2018-2020)
  • Marianne Gauffriau, Copenhagen University, Treasurer (2017-2019)
  • Lone Varn Johannsen, University College Nordjylland (2018-2020)
  • Hanne Dahl Mortensen, University of Southern Denmark (2018-2020)
  • Mads Lykke Berggreen, VIA University College (2019-2021)
  • Christina Virring Rasmussen, Roskilde University Center (2019-2021)
  • Jacob Dragsdal Sørensen, Aarhus University (2019-2021)

Board meetings

The schedule for the upcoming board meetings can be found on Board meetings and General Assemblies where the minutes of the meetings are also upladed together with the minutes from our General Assemblies (open to members only. 

Sitemap  Bylaws  Contact  Join DARMA

© DARMA – CVR: 35977880

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software