DARMA's Board

The Board has 7 members - including the chairman - that are elected among the members at the annual General Assembly. The Board meets c. 4 times per year.

The Board initiates and coordinates continuous development and professionalisation of research management and administration through a number of activities like thematic meeting, professional development, further education, contact to funders, ministries and other relevant actors.

DARMA's Board for 2015-2016 are, current term of election in brackets:

  • Olaf Svenningsen, University of Southern Denmark, Chair (2014-2016)
  • Karam Sidaros, Hvidovre Hospital, Treasurer (2015-2017)
  • Stine Wendelboe Bjorholm, VIA University College (2015-2017)
  • Jakob Feldtfos Christensen, Aarhus University (2014-2016)
  • Marianne Gauffriau, Copenhagen University (2015-2017)
  • Lone Varn Johannsen, Aalborg University (2014-2016)

 The board members are presented on this page... (members only)

© DARMA – CVR: 35977880

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software